The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

Courses & Meetings

Courses & Meetings2019-02-01T11:29:50+01:00

Courses

STARGATE workshop "An Introduction to Metabolomics"
Monday, December 6 through Wednesday, December 8 , 2021
Wageningen University
WUR – Orion, Wageningen

EPS Advanced Course "Transcription factors and transcriptional regulation"
Monday, December 13 through Wednesday, December 15 , 2021
Hybrid event
WUR – Forum building, Wageningen

Electron Microscopy cursus: The basics from Amsterdam to Wageningen
Monday, January 17 through Friday, January 21 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
AMC Amsterdam & Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

EMBL online "Deep Learning for Image Analysis" course
Monday, January 17 through Friday, January 21 , 2022
Online
,

Advanced Course 'Microscopy and Spectroscopy in Food and Plant Sciences'
Tuesday, January 18 through Thursday, January 20 , 2022
all day long
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Introduction to RNA-seq and functional interpretation
Monday, February 21 through Friday, February 25 , 2022
All day
,

Meetings

EMBO Workshop – Plant Genome Stability and Change 2020
Sunday, December 5 through Wednesday, December 8 , 2021
Online
,

British Ecological Society "Ecology Across Borders 2021"
Sunday, December 12 through Wednesday, December 15 , 2021
More Information on the website
,

EPS Theme 4 symposium “Genome Biology”
Monday, January 17, 2022
all day long
,

VAAM – Annual Conference 2022
Sunday, February 20 through Wednesday, February 23 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Düsseldorf, Germany,

Annual Meeting Experimental Plant Sciences 2022
Monday, April 11 through Tuesday, April 12 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
,

Gorden Research Conference "Spatial and Temporal Dynamics in Plant Biology"
Sunday, June 12 through Friday, June 17 , 2022
More information on the website
,

PHAB 2021 – Plant Health, Agriculture & Bioscience conference
Wednesday, September 14 through Friday, September 16 , 2022
For update see website
The Hague,

7th International Plant Phenotyping Symposium, Wageningen University, The Netherlands
Tuesday, September 20 through Saturday, September 24 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Auxin2022
Sunday, October 2 through Friday, October 7 , 2022
More information on the website
,