The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

Courses & Meetings

Courses & Meetings2019-02-01T11:29:50+01:00

Courses

Introduction to metabolomics analysis
Tuesday, May 24 through Friday, May 27 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Summer School 2022 – Plant sugars Plant sugar metabolism, transport and signaling in a challenging environment
Sunday, July 3 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
More information on the website
Saint Lambert des Bois,

Advanced Course 'Microscopy and Spectroscopy in Food and Plant Sciences'
Wednesday, July 6 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
all day long
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Proteomics bioinformatics Course
Sunday, July 17 through Friday, July 22 , 2022
More information on the website
EMBL-EBI, Hinxton

Summerschool "Environmetal signaling in plants"
Monday, August 29 through Wednesday, August 31 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Utrecht,

Introduction to R and R Studio (online)
Tuesday, November 15 through Friday, November 25 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Meetings

Parents Support Group- First meeting
Monday, May 16, 2022
More Information
WUR – Impulse, Wageningen

the 2022 Gordon Research Seminar on: Salt and Water Stress in Plants; Unraveling Plant Stress Responses Using Multidisciplinary Approaches
Saturday, May 21 through Sunday, May 22 , 2022
More information on the website
Les Diablerets Conference Center, Les Diablerets

12th International Conference for Plant Mitochondrial Biology
Sunday, May 22 through Wednesday, May 25 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

SMBE Satellite Meeting on the Evolution of Fungal Pathogens
Wednesday, May 25 through Thursday, May 26 , 2022
Online, more information on the website
,

ICDRA 2022-6th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON DUCKWEED RESEARCH AND APPLICATIONS
Sunday, May 29 through Saturday, June 4 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Seminar Prof. Joe Kieber: Another brick in the wall: Regulating cell wall synthesis in plants
Monday, May 30, 2022
On Location
Orion building (room: C2030), Wageningen

2022 Early Career Showcase (online 8-9 June and 20-21 September)
Wednesday, June 8 through Wednesday, September 21 , 2022
More information on the website
,

EPS Mendel-200 Mini-symposium (Hybrid)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Hybrid meeting
WUR – Orion, Wageningen

8th International Symposium on Structure and Function of Roots.
Sunday, June 12 through Thursday, June 16 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Gorden Research Conference "Spatial and Temporal Dynamics in Plant Biology"
Sunday, June 12 through Friday, June 17 , 2022
More information on the website
,

EMBO Workshop: Molecular responses of plants facing climate change
Monday, June 13 through Friday, June 17 , 2022
more information on the website
,

EPS Theme 1 "Developmental Biology of Plants"
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Programme will follow soon
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

EPS "Patents and Plants" Symposium (hybrid)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
13:00 - 18:00
Wageningen Campus,

The 26th ICSPR-International Conference on Sexual Plant Reproduction
Monday, June 20 through Friday, June 24 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Bioinformatics & Systems Biology Conference 2022
Tuesday, June 28 through Wednesday, June 29 , 2022
More information on the website
Congrescentrum De Werelt, Lunteren

EPS flying seminar: Finding drugs in the garden: Harnessing plant metabolic diversity
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:30 - 13:30
,

14th International Conference on Plant Pathogenic Bacteria
Sunday, July 3 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
On location
Assisi (Italy),

Constraint-based modeling: Introduction and advanced topics
Monday, July 4 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
More Information on the Website
Wageningen University, The Netherlands,

Ethylene 2022
Monday, July 4 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
More Information on the website
Toulouse, France,

SEB Annual Conference 2022
Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8 , 2022
More information on the website
,

EMBO | EMBL Symposium Innate immunity in host-pathogen interactions
Sunday, July 17 through Wednesday, July 20 , 2022
More Information on the Website
EMBL Heidelberg, Germany,

Summer School Green Genetics
Monday, August 29 through Friday, September 2 , 2022
More information on the website
Wageningen Campus,

Plant Growth and Form 2022, 2nd International Symposium on Quantitative Plant Morphodynamics
Monday, September 12 through Thursday, September 15 , 2022
More Information on the website
Centre for Organismal Studies (COS), Heidelberg

PHAB 2021 – Plant Health, Agriculture & Bioscience conference
Wednesday, September 14 through Friday, September 16 , 2022
For update see website
The Hague,

7th International Plant Phenotyping Symposium, Wageningen University, The Netherlands
Tuesday, September 20 through Saturday, September 24 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Machine Learning for bioinformatics and systems biology
Monday, September 26 through Friday, September 30 , 2022
More Information on the Website
,

Auxin2022
Sunday, October 2 through Friday, October 7 , 2022
More information on the website
,

Algorithms for Genomics (2nd edition)
Monday, October 10 through Friday, October 14 , 2022
More Information on the Website
,

13th International Congress on Plant Molecular Biology
Sunday, October 23 through Thursday, October 27 , 2022
More information on the website
Cairns, Queensland, Australia,

Euroseeds 2022 Congress
Monday, October 24 through Wednesday, October 26 , 2022
More information on the website
Berlin, Germany,

16th European Conference on Fungal Genetics
Sunday, March 5 through Wednesday, March 8 , 2023
More Information on the Website
Innsbruck, Austria,