The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

Courses & Meetings

Courses & Meetings2019-02-01T11:29:50+01:00

Courses

Mindful Scientific Writing
Monday, October 12 through Friday, November 13 , 2020
For times see website
,

EMBL course: Computing Skills For Reproducible Research: Software Carpentry – Virtual
Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23 , 2020
For program check out the website.
,

Life Sciences with Industry 2020
Monday, November 9 through Friday, November 13 , 2020
For more information see website.
,

Writing Support Group
Tuesday, January 26 through Tuesday, March 2 , 2021
00:00 - 23:59
,

BIOBUSINESS WINTER SCHOOL 2021
Wednesday, February 3 through Friday, February 5 , 2021
Check website for more information
,

Online Python course for EPS PhDs and EPS Postdocs
Thursday, March 18 through Thursday, April 1 , 2021
09:30 - 17:00
,

EMBO Workshop – Plant Genome Stability and Change
Sunday, June 6 through Wednesday, June 9 , 2021
For program see website
Leiden,

Meetings

EPS Theme 3 Symposium "Metabolism and Adaption" – Online
Friday, October 30, 2020
Online meeting
,

EMBL-EBI Metagenomics bioinformatics (Virtual)
Monday, November 2 through Friday, November 6 , 2020
For programme see website
,

EPS Theme 4 Symposium "Genome Biology"
Friday, December 11, 2020
00:00 - 23:59
,

EPS PhD GET2GETHER 2021-Online
Monday, February 1 through Tuesday, February 2 , 2021
Programme details will follow later
,

Annual Meeting Experimental Plant Sciences – Online
Monday, April 12 through Tuesday, April 13 , 2021
Program details will follow later
Conference Centre and Hotel 'De Werelt', Lunteren

NWO Life2020 – Networks in Life
Thursday, May 27 through Friday, May 28 , 2021
Details will follow on event website
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee

SEB Annual Conference 2021
Tuesday, June 29 through Friday, July 2 , 2021
For programme see website
Antwerp,

Symposium on Insect-Plant Interactions – SIP 2020
Sunday, July 25 through Thursday, July 29 , 2021
programme and times will follow
Leiden University, Leiden

EUCARPIA 21st General Congress
Sunday, August 22 through Friday, August 27 , 2021
For programme see website
de Doelen congress centre, Rotterdam

PHAB 2021 – Plant Health, Agriculture & Bioscience conference
Wednesday, September 22 through Friday, September 24 , 2021
For times and programme see website
The Hague,