The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

Courses & Meetings

Courses & Meetings2019-02-01T11:29:50+01:00

Courses

Course: Integrated Modeling and Optimzation (Fundamental)
Monday, December 12 through Friday, December 16 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
WUR – Forum building, Wageningen

EPS Masterclass "Microphenotyping plants using 3D imaging by Prof Dr. Marcelo Dornelas "
Monday, December 12 through Tuesday, December 13 , 2022
Wageningen
WUR – Forum building, Wageningen

EPS and VLAG "Advanced Course 'Microscopy and Spectroscopy in Food and Plant Sciences'"
Tuesday, January 31 through Thursday, February 2 , 2023
00:00 - 23:59
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Course: Constraint-based modeling: Introduction and advanced topics
Monday, February 13 through Friday, February 17 , 2023
Wageningen
Wageningen Campus,

Course: Knowledge graphs in the life sciences
Monday, March 13 through Friday, March 17 , 2023
Wageningen
Wageningen Campus,

EPS workshop "Plant Hormones"
Tuesday, March 14 through Wednesday, March 15 , 2023
More Information will follow soon.
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

EPS course "Single cell transcriptomics in plants"
Thursday, March 23 through Friday, March 24 , 2023
More information will follow
Radboud University, Nijmegen

Meetings

Netherlands Society for Plant Biotechnology and Tissue Culture- Fall Symposium
Friday, December 9, 2022
Leiden
Telders Auditorium, Leiden

EPS Theme 2 Symposium “Interactions between Plants and Biotic Agents ”
Thursday, January 19, 2023
More Information soon
,

16th European Conference on Fungal Genetics
Sunday, March 5 through Wednesday, March 8 , 2023
More Information on the Website
Innsbruck, Austria,

Annual Meeting Experimental Plant Sciences 2023
Monday, April 17 through Tuesday, April 18 , 2023
Save the date
Conference Centre and Hotel 'De Werelt', Lunteren

The 33rd International Conference on Arabidopsis Research
Monday, June 5 through Friday, June 9 , 2023
More information on the website
Chiba, Japan,