The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

Courses & Meetings

Courses & Meetings2019-02-01T11:29:50+01:00

Courses

Summerschool "Environmental signaling in plants"
Monday, August 29 through Wednesday, August 31 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Utrecht,

Introduction to R and R Studio (online)
Tuesday, November 15 through Friday, November 25 , 2022
More Information on the website
,

Meetings

2022 Early Career Showcase (online 8-9 June and 20-21 September)
Wednesday, June 8 through Wednesday, September 21 , 2022
More information on the website
,

Summer School Green Genetics
Monday, August 29 through Friday, September 2 , 2022
More information on the website
Wageningen Campus,

7th Edition of Global Conference on Plant Science and Molecular Biology
Thursday, September 1 through Saturday, September 3 , 2022
More information on the website
Paris, France,

Plant Growth and Form 2022, 2nd International Symposium on Quantitative Plant Morphodynamics
Monday, September 12 through Thursday, September 15 , 2022
More Information on the website
Centre for Organismal Studies (COS), Heidelberg

PHAB 2021 – Plant Health, Agriculture & Bioscience conference
Wednesday, September 14 through Friday, September 16 , 2022
For update see website
The Hague,

Introduction to the analysis of NGS data, online
Thursday, September 15 through Thursday, September 22 , 2022
More information on the website
,

Plant Synthetic Biology Conference 2022
Monday, September 19 through Wednesday, September 21 , 2022
More information on the website
Barcelona, Spain,

7th International Plant Phenotyping Symposium, Wageningen University, The Netherlands
Tuesday, September 20 through Saturday, September 24 , 2022
00:00 - 23:59
Wageningen Campus, Wageningen

Machine Learning for bioinformatics and systems biology
Monday, September 26 through Friday, September 30 , 2022
More Information on the Website
,

Bulk RNASeq: from counts to differential expression
Thursday, September 29 through Tuesday, October 4 , 2022
More information on the website
Leuven, Belgium,

Enza Zaden & Seed meets Technology visit
Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Enkhuizen,

Auxin2022
Sunday, October 2 through Friday, October 7 , 2022
More information on the website
,

Algorithms for Genomics (2nd edition)
Monday, October 10 through Friday, October 14 , 2022
More Information on the Website
,

13th International Congress on Plant Molecular Biology
Sunday, October 23 through Thursday, October 27 , 2022
More information on the website
Cairns, Queensland, Australia,

Euroseeds 2022 Congress
Monday, October 24 through Wednesday, October 26 , 2022
More information on the website
Berlin, Germany,

EPS Seminar "Anne Osbourn"
Friday, December 2, 2022
More Information will follow soon
Wageningen,

16th European Conference on Fungal Genetics
Sunday, March 5 through Wednesday, March 8 , 2023
More Information on the Website
Innsbruck, Austria,

The 33rd International Conference on Arabidopsis Research
Monday, June 5 through Friday, June 9 , 2023
More information on the website
Chiba, Japan,