The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)
Home2019-01-11T11:19:14+01:00

News

EPS PhD candidates visit Averis

17-06-2019|

On Friday June 7 thirty PhD candidates headed to Valthermond, a small village in the north of the Netherlands. There they visited the potato-breeding company Averis, which is a daughter of the company AVEBE. After [...]

Upcoming Courses

VBC Summer School
Friday, June 28 through Saturday, August 31 , 2019
For more information see program website.
,

International PhD and Postdoc One Health Summer School – Microbiomes in soil, plant, animal and human health
Sunday, August 11 through Friday, August 16 , 2019
For program see website
University of Bern, Switzerland,

10th PhD Summerschool – Environmental Signaling in Plants
Monday, August 26 through Wednesday, August 28 , 2019
For schedule and times see website
Koningsberger building, UU, Utrecht

Upcoming Meetings

International One Health Symposium – Microbiomes in soil, plant, animal and human health
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
For time and program see website
Kuppelraum, Main building, University of Bern, Bern

TEDx Wageningen University – Grow with the Flow
Saturday, September 21, 2019
See website for program and registration
WUR – Orion, Wageningen

EPS Theme 3 symposium ‘Metabolism and Adaptation’
Monday, October 21, 2019
Programme will follow.
Radboud University, Nijmegen