The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)
Home2019-01-11T11:19:14+01:00

News

EPS PhD candidates visit Averis

17-06-2019|

On Friday June 7 thirty PhD candidates headed to Valthermond, a small village in the north of the Netherlands. There they visited the potato-breeding company Averis, which is a daughter of the company AVEBE. After [...]

Upcoming Courses

VBC Summer School
Friday, June 28 through Saturday, August 31 , 2019
For more information see program website.
,

7th Edition International Workshop on Image Analysis Methods for the Plant Sciences – Call for papers
Thursday, July 4 through Friday, July 5 , 2019
Time and schedule will follow.
Lyon, France,

International PhD and Postdoc One Health Summer School – Microbiomes in soil, plant, animal and human health
Sunday, August 11 through Friday, August 16 , 2019
For program see website
University of Bern, Switzerland,

Upcoming Meetings

4th International Brachypodium Conference
Tuesday, June 25 through Friday, June 28 , 2019
Times to be viewed on website
Huesca, Spain,

GLS Seminar – Stefano Mazzoleni
Thursday, June 27, 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Science Park 904, Amsterdam

15th World Congress on Parasitic Plants, 30 June – 5 July 2019, in Amsterdam
Sunday, June 30 through Friday, July 5 , 2019
For times see website.
,