The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)
Home2020-10-05T10:34:54+01:00

News

Upcoming Courses & Meetings

EMBO Workshop – Plant Genome Stability and Change 2020
Sunday, December 5 through Wednesday, December 8 , 2021
Online
,

STARGATE workshop "An Introduction to Metabolomics"
Monday, December 6 through Wednesday, December 8 , 2021
Wageningen University
WUR – Orion, Wageningen

British Ecological Society "Ecology Across Borders 2021"
Sunday, December 12 through Wednesday, December 15 , 2021
More Information on the website
,

EMBL online "Deep Learning for Image Analysis" course
Monday, January 17 through Friday, January 21 , 2022
Online
,

Defenses

NIN: The key to nodulation
Friday, December 3, 2021
Jieyu Liu
,

Novel insights in resistance to powdery mildew in tomato and Arabidopsis
Friday, December 10, 2021
Miguel I. Santillan Martinez
,

Plant adaptation through copy number variation
Monday, December 13, 2021
Raúl Wijfjes
,