The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

New Chair and Secretary for the EPS postdoc council

André Bertran and Krešimir Šola will be the new Chair and secretary of the EPS postdoc council. We wish you a lot of fun while organizing new events. If you would like to become a member or would like to contact the EPS postdoc council please send them an email.

A big thank you to Tanya Radoeva and Chrysa Pantazopoulou for setting up the postdoc council and organizing plenty of great events.