The Graduate School Experimental Plant Sciences (EPS)

EPS PhD council announce new chair and secretary

Alejandro Thérèse Navarro (left) from Plant Breeding, Wageningen University & Research will be the new chair and Martha van Os (right) from Plant Physiology, Swammerdam Institute of Life Sciences, University of Amsterdam the new secretary of the EPS PhD council for the upcoming year. We wish you a lot of success and more important a fun time. 

We would like to thank Myrthe Praat and Judith Nadal Bigas for during a fantastic job during the last year. Needless to say that had a different year that you were actually hoping for. But you still were able to organize plenty of events. Thank you once more.